Advertisement

phen375 weight loss supplement Proactol Plus fat burner Boda

HQ Login

Latest Comments

  1. Re: 17 Day Diet

    Posted on Wednesday, 10 September 2014 by Rosemary Walters.

    Been on 17 day diet 14 days. Lost 7 lbs. For...

  2. Re: Three Day Diet - Lose 10 Pounds in 3 Days?

    Posted on Thursday, 28 August 2014 by Pam.

    I started this diet on Monday, 8/25/14...

  3. Re: Skinny Girl Cleanse and Restore Review

    Posted on Monday, 18 August 2014 by Lena.

    Have been on the product for a few days now. I...

  4. Re: Lipodrene Fat Burner Review

    Posted on Saturday, 09 August 2014 by barbaraburner.

    Lipodrene did not curb my appetite.It gave me...

  5. Re: Three Day Diet - Lose 10 Pounds in 3 Days?

    Posted on Friday, 08 August 2014 by Karla.

    I did lose 10pounds after the 3 day diet,but...

The P90x Workout Schedule (Classic) Print E-mail

The p90x workouts are broken down into 12 DVDs and we explain each p90x workout here and have our main p90x reviews over here .  Please do spend some time reading our p90x forums and dozens of p90x articles to learn more about this program.  Below is the p90x classic workout schedule and you should read our main p90x reviews page.

You may also want to get a copy of the p90x workout sheets.

We also have the p90x lean workout schedule if you want to stay lean and not build muscle bulk.

You should follow us on twitter.

P90X® Extreme Training System

P90X

Join Team Beachbody Club now and members save 10% off regular price on all items all the time!

Check out our P90x Forum

Phase 1 - Weeks 1, 2, and 3

 

Day 1 – Chest and Back, plus Ab Ripper X

Day 2 – Plyometrics

Day 3 – Shoulders and Arms, Ab Ripper X

Day 4 – Yoga X

Day 5 – Legs and Back, Ab Ripper X

Day 6 – Kenpo X

Day 7 – Rest or X Stretch

 

Phase 1 - P90x Workout Week 4 Recovery Week to Rest the Muscles Some

 

Day 1 – Yoga X

Day 2 – Core Synergistics

Day 3 – Kenpo X

Day 4 – X Stretch

Day 5 – Core Synergistics

Day 6 – Yoga X

Day 7 – Rest or X Stretch

 

P90x Workout Phase 2 Schedule

 

P90X Workout Schedule Weeks 5, 6, 7

Day 1 – Chest, Shoulders and Triceps, Ab Ripper X

Day 2 – Plyometrics

Day 3 – Back and Biceps, Ab Ripper X

Day 4 – Yoga X

Day 5 – Legs and Back, Ab Ripper X

Day 6 – Kenpo X

Day 7 – Rest or X Stretch

 

P90x Week 8 Recovery

 

Day 1 – Yoga X

Day 2 – Core Synergistics

Day 3 – Kenpo X

Day 4 – X Stretch

Day 5 – Core Synergistics

Day 6 – Yoga X

Day 7 – Rest or X Stretch

 

P90x Phase III

 

 

P90x Workout Schedule Weeks 9 and 11

 

Day 1 – Chest and Back, Ab Ripper X

Day 2 – Plyometrics

Day 3 – Shoulders and Arms, Ab Ripper X

Day 4 – Yoga X

Day 5 – Legs and Back, Ab Ripper X

Day 6 – Kenpo X

Day 7 Rest or X Stretch

 

P90X Workout Schedule for Weeks 10 and 12

 

Day 1 – Chest, Shoulders and Triceps, Ab Ripper X

Day 2- Plyometrics

Day 3 – Back and Biceps, Ab Ripper X

Day 4 – Yoga X

Day 5 – Legs and Back, Ab Ripper X

Day 6 – Kenpo X

Day 7 – Rest or X Stretch

 

P90X Workout Schedule Week 13

 

Day 1 – Yoga X

Day 2 – Core Synergistics

Day 3 – Kenpo X

Day 4 – X Stretch

Day 5 – Core Synergistics

Day 6 – Yoga X

Day 7 – Rest or X Stretch

Click here to follow us on twitter and our facebook fan page.

P90X® Extreme Training System

P90X

Join Team Beachbody Club now and members save 10% off regular price on all items all the time!

Check out our P90x Forum

 
29 Votes

26 Comments

Feed
  1. I just finished day 1. Ow. I weigh 180 and want to get down to a good 130 is that possible in the 9o days?
  2. For every one who wants to know 13 weeks is 91 days but the last sunday you can rest or do stretch x. How many people take the stretch x the last day of this 3 month program? P90xtreme :D
  3. I Started P90x 3 weeks ago and just finished the first part and its amazing how i feel! I am 24 and 120 lbs and already pretty muscular but want to get shredded. I have been sore for weeks straight and i love it! Thanks Tony.
  4. Am about to start P90X and wondering which workout should I do classic or lean. I weigh 275 and am trying to lose bout 60lbs and tone up.
  5. Cj i was looking through you recipes last night they looked very good, but a couple of hour later it wouldnt let me look at them anymore a page that says this comes out :( p90Just another word press weblog.. Wut can i do to c your recipes again?
  6. Me and my mom just started Monday. Tomorrow we do legs and back. I Am very excited for Kenpo Sat. Not even going to lie, the first work out(day 1) was very difficult. Now i'm starting to feel a lot more energy when I do my work outs. It should be fun to see where I can take my body!!
  7. look, im 13 and im doing this, im about 1 month done, so if u think u cant do it remember, UR BEING BEAT BY A 13 YEAR OLD!
  8. yea the first workout...chest and back is hard as shit....but thats cuz u havent been using your chest muscles alot...i had the same problem by the end i couldnt do 1 push up
  9. I just wanted to post my thoughts fir everyone on here asking which workout to do. I would say go with the classic regardless if what type of results you want, as long ad you are in shape enough to do it. If you just want to get lean instead of size use a lighter weight and do 12 - 18 reps instead of 6-8 with a heavier weight.
  10. So i finally recieved my P90X in the mail. Before i start i want to ask a question. i wasnt to lose weight on my thighs and overall body. i am 5'2 and weight about 130. My body however is somewhat muscular. Though i want to lose wight on my thighs and legs. Can the classic P90X work on me losing weight AND toning muscle? I'm a female and i DONT want to be bulky or too muscular. I do however want to tone up my body and get Abs.
  11. I love love love this program! I am already slender, but carry my weight in my hips and thighs. Slender doesn't mean fit. I also have bulging discs in my neck and back. This program balances me out, makes me strong in my core and gives me the energy I need to do the things I want!
  12. How long did it take before the weight started coming off CJ...anyone?
  13. started p90x classic last january with starting weight of 245lb. went through 90 days, stuck to strict diet, and final results were amazing, finish weight of 170lb in 90 days, unbelievable! loved every minute of it ,almost a year later and still 170lb.started round 2 2 days ago.
  14. I've done a week of the classic but now I'm not sure if I should be doing the lean. My girlfriend is doing the lean and so, will the classic make me look like a body builder? Cause, I don't want that.
  15. Written by mike, on 21-10-2010 17:29 I do not want to sound stupid but I am on week 4. I see that there is only 13 weeks so how does that equal to 90 days. Am I missing something? Uh well, 90 days equals about 3 months, and there is 4 weeks in a month. 3 times 4 = 12. 12 times 7 = 84 And the last recovery week is 7 days so about 91 days.....
  16. 13 weeks x 7 days = 91 days
  17. I do not want to sound stupid but I am on week 4. I see that there is only 13 weeks so how does that equal to 90 days. Am I missing something?
  18. Tony Horton, I could hug you! This 90 days put me back to my start weight before 5 kids and ripped on top! I tell everyone, tough it out, give it your best, it's WORTH it! LOVE P90X!!!!
  19. hey all, just wanted to say to those of you well into the program i tip my hat, to those of you contemplating....get it. Your body will thank you later. I will starting my first full phase one today, and i cant wait. Im looking to trim and shed a couple of pounds and i think this will do it for me. thanks P90x
  20. I have a metal plate and screws in my neck and am not too sure if this work out would be too strenuous for my neck. Overall I am in pretty good condition. I am active now. Any comments from current or previous users would be a ppreciated,
  21. When do i do the cardio exercise?
  22. I just started week 11 and I still love it. I run 4 miles every morning in addition to the workouts and I have lost 34 pounds. I can't wait to start all over again..
  23. I am on the 3rd day of week 9.. 4 more weeks to go... I started at 180 pounds and now I am down to 160, an average of 10 pounds a month. I did the classic version and it is great. I have been following the diet plan with exception to having cake on my birthday and my sons birthday.. In addition to the daily workout, I do at least 20 minutes to 50 minutes on the treadmill... love the program and I am going to give my body a week to recover after I am finished and then start all over again for more defined results.
  24. I just ordered p90x but I only received the dvds....not instructions, bands, charts etc. I'm just wondering which exercise plan to follow. I want to lose weight and tone so I'm guessing that the lean plan would work best for me. I don't plan to use the chin up bar. I have bands and dumbells that I plan to use. Does it sound like I'm on the right track?
  25. i just did the first workout for p90x and im not gonna lie i am beat. im looking forward to the next 89 days!
  26. WOW! Thank you for this site. I have been contemplating P90X for months and your site is the most comprehensive, informative and insightful I have come across. I am going to go ahead and get it. Everything I was unsure about it you made clear. VERY APPRECIATED! K.

Add Comment