Advertisement

phen375 weight loss supplement Proactol Plus fat burner Boda

HQ Login

Latest Comments

  1. Re: 17 Day Diet

    Posted on Wednesday, 10 September 2014 by Rosemary Walters.

    Been on 17 day diet 14 days. Lost 7 lbs. For...

  2. Re: Three Day Diet - Lose 10 Pounds in 3 Days?

    Posted on Thursday, 28 August 2014 by Pam.

    I started this diet on Monday, 8/25/14...

  3. Re: Skinny Girl Cleanse and Restore Review

    Posted on Monday, 18 August 2014 by Lena.

    Have been on the product for a few days now. I...

  4. Re: Lipodrene Fat Burner Review

    Posted on Saturday, 09 August 2014 by barbaraburner.

    Lipodrene did not curb my appetite.It gave me...

  5. Re: Three Day Diet - Lose 10 Pounds in 3 Days?

    Posted on Friday, 08 August 2014 by Karla.

    I did lose 10pounds after the 3 day diet,but...

P90X Review Print E-mail

The P90x Nutrition Plan is centered on a powerful 13-week physical fitness program, combined with healthy eating habits, guaranteed to help you lose weight and regain the confidence in having a firm, toned body. We found in our P90x Reviews that the emphasis is on the importance of regular exercise to increase stamina and build muscle to replace excess weight. Carl Diekler and his company have developed a super program in the p90x Nutrition Plan that really revs up your metabolism for fast weight loss to burn away those unwanted calories. Want to read other sites opinion on p90x? Check out Wima USA's review of p90x.

Join Team Beachbody Club now and members save 10% off regular price on all items all the time!

Click here to visit the official Team Beach Body P90x page.

P90X Recommended Equipment

Other BeachBody Reviews

BeachBody and all its Products are registered Trademarks of Product Partners LLC .The opinions expressed in our reviews and posts are independent of Product Partners LLC and not affiliated with one another.

12 P90x Workout Videos

Our p90x Review focuses on the essential elements of the p90x Nutrition Plan including the intense daily workouts and what to expect from p90x. Tony Horton, a professional trainer, provides serious motivation in the 12 videos that are included in the p90x Nutrition Plan. Each p90x video focuses on improving various parts of the body from chest, back, and biceps to legs and abs. Stretching, yoga, and cool down are all important features of these hour long workouts – no easy thing for beginners or the out of shape – but it does get easier as your body adjusts to the requirements in p90x.

Another important point we’d like to make in our p90x Review is that there are no special meal packages to buy – a definite advantage for many. High protein and low fat foods are recommended in the p90x Nutrition Plan, as are more frequent consumption of smaller meals. The p90X emphasizes that most foods can be obtained from your local grocery stores. This is a long-term method of losing weight and one that anyone, at any age, should be able to follow. It is essential, however, to stay with p90x for 90 days to get the full benefits of fat burning , strength and endurance buildup, and to establish a foundation of good eating habits – all of which can be accomplished through considerable time and effort. Although nutritional supplements are mentioned as advisable, our p90x reviews do not cover the benefits or provide recommendations for specific products to buy.

 

P90X Before and After Pictures in Video

This youtube video we created shows just a few of the users in our forums who have done p90x and lost a lot of weight, added muscle definition and got ripped! We hope you enjoy the video with the p90x before and after pictures!

Join Team Beachbody Club now and members save 10% off regular price on all items all the time!

Click here to visit the official Team Beach Body P90x page.

Muscle Confusion

One of the reasons why the P90x is so effective is muscle confusion. The workouts are intense and are designed to work each body part daily. After month 1 you are introduced to a new set of exercises so your body doesn’t plateau. This is the reason most of the other exercises fail.

Image

The p90x can be your own personal training and nutrition plan with online support, meal planning, a calendar to mark your progress, and other p90x Reviews and success stories to provide inspiration along the way. The complete p90x set of DVDs, nutrition guide, and detailed guidance can be purchased online. Endorsed by medical professionals, personal trainers, body builders, and just ordinary people, this is an effective fitness program that you can do at home. We considered too in our p90x Review the appeal and practicality of not having to travel to a gym or purchase expensive equipment, although a heart rate monitor and a yoga mat are probably worth considering.

Finally...

We can summarize in our p90x reviews that motivation and self-discipline are the keys to success with the p90x Nutrition Plan. We would recommend the p90x if your goals are to increase muscle tone, improve your overall fitness and cardiovascular activity, and are willing to devote some serious time and energy into getting there. You can forget surgery and diet pills, and still be able to reach the desired level of less than 10% body fat through the p90x Nutrition Plan. The decision is yours; however, we hope this p90x Review has provided some information and stirred your interest in p90x.

Visit our P90X Forum

Join Team Beachbody Club now and members save 10% off regular price on all items all the time!

Click here to visit the official Team Beach Body P90x page.

Click here to follow us on twitter and our facebook fan page.

 
68 Votes

807 Comments

Feed
  1. I just started P90x and so far so good. My male friend used it and got great results (he was already thin unlike me), so I am borrowing it. I like that it automatically gives me a routine and schedule to stick to. I inconsistently workout so it is really working to keep me getting off the couch everyday and moving. I am blogging on my experience. I hope it will be a good journal to help me grow and maybe relate to someone else out there. http://heavytohappy.blogspot.com/
  2. Just a note: Cardio is not the only answer to "lose weight"!! Stick with the classic version as you will build muscle and the more muscle mass you have the greater amount of calories you burn (ie. higher metabolism) thus aiding in the weight loss. Do NOT lose weight now and gain muscle later as some people have commented. You can do these both simultaneously! That's where the greatest results come from. And women - you will not become a body builder by following the classic version. You will simply transform into a hot, strong woman who can kick some serious ass!
  3. Hey guys I just got done with day two of p90x and I started because I have had man boobs since I was in the 8th grade I am now 19 and still have man tits lmao so I figure now is a good enough time as any to start I do not follow the nutrition guide because I eat salad and fish and bake chicken basically I eat healthy and I do not drink the mix because I figure a Gatorade will do the trick wish me luck!!!!
  4. Jenna, yes, the lean version would probably be your best bet out the gate. The lean version includes more cardio, which will help you lose. You also may wish to stay in Phase 1 (Fat Shredder) of the P90x nutrition plan for a bit longer than the first month. My P90x nutrition website can get you started on choosing your level and figuring out how to do the diet half of the program. I have almost 90 new P90x recipes on the site, along with a nutrition guide download http://myp90xnutritionlan.com. Or, if you don't want to worry about planning out your meals, you can try my P90x menu and shopping list ebook where I've done all of the planning for you: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/131773 I do want to encourage you to give P90x a try and modify it to work for you. You may not be able to do all of the exercises right away, but don't let it discourage you that you. 90 days of exercise and eating right are going to work! You can do it! I hope that helps. - CJ =)
  5. I am a 25yr old female very overweight. I am 5'2 and weigh 223 lbs. I want to lose weight first then build muscle later. Should I be doing the lean version first? Please help!
  6. Janeen...i wish i had the time you do to make comments about things that don't matter! Get a life...find something real to complain about...like the price of gas...how pathetic!
  7. Hello,I'm Lejla and I am only 16 and weigh about 160 I have tried so many things to lose the weight but nothing worked so I am hoping that I can lose up to 30-40 and its only the fourth day wish me luck!!
  8. my wife and i find the cardio side of p90x is not a challenge as the plyio and the kempo didn't even get our heartrate up,so we mix the p90x for the weight training and do the insanity program for the cardio side of it. We found that the insanity program was awesome and honestly nothing beats it.
  9. Hello I am 25yrs i weight 155lbs. I gave birth 9 months ago and i would like to be at 130lbs. I bought p90x about a year ago but i need more of a feed back from moms that have done the program. This is my second day doing it and my legs are killing me. Do i have to do the program 7 days a week ?? Thanks
  10. Im at P90X Day 210 i re-peated the workout alot because i was a fatslob lol i remember at age 15 in a half i was 210lbs probably more, maximun id say 215lb because i weighed myself at a kinda empty stomach well anyways as of right now i weigh 155lb do the math i lost 65-70lbs 5'9 age 18 i coulda had wayy better results but i stoped and got into learning a lil bit of American Boxing/Mauy thai and a lil bit of jiujitsu wich helped me maintain weight but not build muscle because i wasnt eating too healthy but then after that one year later i stoped taking classes because money issue so i starded P90X again at 17 in a half but i forced myself to eat right this time....at this moment i love P90X so much it really helped me through alot and also some day i wish i can make it to MMA if it wasnt for P90X i would be on my couch watching UFC and crying because the thought of not being able to atleast Practice MMA is sad
  11. I started the workout not knowing the differents in the classic, doubles and the lean. I have love handles n a pouch stomach. I started out with the classic, should i had started out with the lean program? or will i get the flat ab stomach still on this program? I am on my second week of the classic.the first week i hurt, but the second week isn't as bad. i love it.
  12. I am a 33 and just recently had a baby 5 months ago. I have always been small but not anymore. I started this program with my husband a week ago, and am loving it. I do walk or run on treadmill for 30mins before I start the program. My main concern is that there is not enough cardio, so I add my own. I have lost 5lbs in 8 day. Works for me...
  13. jusy got my p90x today, cant wait to start, im a former college basketball player, and after college i put on about 30 pounds lolol, today i weight 207 lbs, i cant wait to get started."motivation"
  14. Hi, my name is Jason. I tried the p90x program and was very disappointed. I used it for a month and got no results. Just recently I became a certified personal trainer and found out that the program does not follow many of the principles or Granddaddy laws of strength training. First of all, working my chest one day a week is not enough for me to see results. Also the chest workouts on the program are nothing but variations of push ups. Sorry guys but push ups don't give me results. Also the diet is not practical. You can only eat certain foods and many of the meals have to be prepared and have to be at work at 5:30 in the AM the last thing you want to do is cook a spinach omelet on your way out the door. Not to mention it would wake up everyone in the house. This system is for people who have all the free time in the world. It is still not as effective as a good old fashioned strength training program that doesn't take up as much time and combines weights and cardio as well.
  15. Hi SAP! - I'll encourage you! Tony talks about how when they were doing the test group for P90x, a lot of the women wanted to quit early because they weren't seeing an immediate change on the scale. He encouraged them to see the 90 days out, and they saw awesome results. Also, the nutrition guide actually specifically addresses this: "The P90x Nutrition Plan is designed to optimize your exercise plan to build strength and lean muscle mass. This dramatic change in your physical composition means that you might not see a big difference on the scale because often you'll be trading fat for lean, strong muscle - and you will not only see it, you will definitely feel the difference in your body." So stick with it!! You can do it! It WILL WORK! - CJ =) [Author of P90x nutrition blog with 80+ new recipes (myp90xnutritionplan.com) and a new comprehensive shopping list and menus ebook for Phase 1, Level II (smashwords.com/books/view/131773)]
  16. the routine is great...lost 7 pounds in 8 days.i have been eating fruits,vegetables,oats and high fiber foods.but i don't take meat or fish.are they really relevant for lean muscle mass???
  17. I'm 5'10/199lb female 37 years old! I have completed the first 7 days (i could hardly walk after day 2)..i have followed the diet almost perfectly in fact better than the plan and have drank soooo much water, but i have yet to see a change on the scale?? I guess im one who needs to see something today in order to push tomorrow...Any advice for me? Reassuance is what I am after i think!
  18. I am 18 and am 5' 11" and weigh around 135 pounds. I haven't ever worked out much, but I am not fat and have a little muscle. I want to start to get serious and get some more muscle on me. Is this right for me? Or is it more based on losing weight?
  19. Hey Lee. No, you shouldn't stop doing the workouts because you're sore. Your body hurts because your muscles are not used to being used like this. Make sure you're using the right form or make adjustments to make it less intense for the first week. If you actually feel PAIN, like *sharp* pain, then stop. Depending on what shape you're in, your body could hurt for about a week or so. If it hurts longer, stop and go see a doctor. Your best bet is to make sure you get your recovery drink in you right after the workout, and stick to the diet plan! Your muscles need the replenishment. Which brings me to your second question: do not stop eating carbs! The first phase requires one serving of complex carbs which your body does need. Recovery drinks, fruits and vegetables do contain carbohydrates as well. Do not stop eating carbs, you just need to reduce the amount and make sure to eat the right kinds.
  20. Hi there I have started p90x and its my 3rd day but my body is killing me should I still carry on with the workout or stop please help and another thing in phase 1 do I stop eating carbs for the 30 days
  21. IF YOUR MIND IS WEAK SO IS YOUR BODY!!!!!!!!!! GOD LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!! GO GET IT
  22. I have completed the full P90x first round. I am about a month into my second round. I am 40 years old and can honestly say that I have reversed my aging process. I feel like I did when I was in my 20's. I lost 3 sizes in my waist. I had been suffering from a bulging disc in my lower back for the last 7 years. P90x strengthened my core and my back feels almost 100 percent again. This program really works. I used to go to the gym and get in a half ass workout. Tony Horton is a great motivator and the workouts are over before you know it. I will continue to do P90x for a very long time. It is amazing how many people will notice your results. I love it.
  23. I've been on it for about three weeks and did not follow the food guide but eat 2000 calories a day and watch what I eat and have lost nine pounds in that period of time and I started 252 lbs. Went from doing one to twenty push ups, plus I lost that weight while taking creatine and protien shakes. It works, just do your best and forget the rest. Starting out you won't be able to do it like them, just do as many push ups as you can and do the rest on your knees, modify, modify, modify. Till you can get there, it takes time, I still have modify some things. Prayer has got me through plyo the first time, only God could get this asthmatic through that workout! Be blessed and encouraged fellow P90x'rs!
  24. janeen... you need to grow up. its a work out program. its ment to push you to loose weight, and have some fun while doing so. if you dont want to hear it, then turn it off.
  25. I've been retired from the military for almost four years and i've put on at least 25 pounds, civilian life is very different. I'm only 41 but I've decided to take control of my life and my body!! I weight about 173 right now, and i'm determined to get back to my body I had before I had my youngest child who is now 9. I was about 130lbs and I was very happy with that size. I am very familiar with hardcore workouts and I've always had great results. I had ACL surgery in 2005 but don't have many probs with it.
  26. Hi Guys! Im looking for a partner or parters whom I can start with and motivate each other on May 16!!!... Let's Bring it together! Who say's me?
  27. I'm a 20 year old female and my height is 5'2 and used to weigh 130lbs due to anti-depressants I had gained a lot of weight. my highest weight was 205lbs now I'm down to 180lbs and I would love to get back to the weight I used to be. Is this a good workout system? comments please
  28. So its been 14 months since I had my baby. I was 130 and got up to 193! I know.. I am now 157 and have been this weight for about 10 months and I can not lose this weight. I was wondering what work out would be best for me? Everyone is talking about losing weight but noone is saying what workout they are doing.
  29. Just ordered p90x im a 230lb female who just had an aclr and meniscus repair on my right knee 2 months ago, before sugery i weighed 200lbs was working out 3 days a week at a gym. Just wondering if this would ok because of the plyo can i not do that and still get good results?
  30. JaneenP90x exceeded my expectations. The workouts were hard and gave you a feeling of accomplishment after. Tony is very motivational and explains every position well. The nutrition plan is awesome. the workouts require little. I didnt find anything offensive or any bad language like Janeen said. She probably is just one of those people who find almost anything offensive. P90x is one of the best home workout videos i have every seen. I have been on it for 7 weeks now and i feel like im in the best shape of my life.
  31. I have always been a very thin guy. I am looking to gain muscle and weight. Will this program help with that? Do I follow the diet plan as well?
  32. I'm 16, and in pretty good shape I'm 6'3 170 and have a 12% body fat . But I'm worried that only working my arms out twice a week with p90x won't be enough. I like too keep my arms really pumped up. I guess its pride but yeah, is twice a week enough to bulk up the arms?
  33. Hi I've been doing P90X off an on. I'm a 20 year old female & once soft ball player, I started P90X because my once next door neighbor NOW boyfriend got in into it. I loved the YogaX and the Leg & back one. It has alot of Ballet and dancer moves in some of the work outs. Now I'm 5'6' and I'm guessing 189lbs or less My weight fluxuates ALOT I will lose alot of weight then gain it back and then lose some weight and not gain any back. I do the work outs every other day. Example: Monday I do Chest & back... Tuesday PLyo then the next day i tend to rest or go and do Shoulders and Arms. But if I work a few days out of the week I tend to not work out once I get home because I have chours to do or earends or I'm dead tired and nap.I watch what I eat sometimes BUT! I tend to splurge and drink a cola or eat sweets to so speak. I do walk every other day & I live up 2 flights of stairs I have to go down ALOT! Now my question is, is that a bad thing I mean I do see results I am 20 years young and I've been told "YOU ARE FREAKING YOUNG! You will lose your weight by working out and walking even if you don't do it as much" My BIG ISSUE I have is my tummy I want to at least reduce that and make my arms tone again since my legs are in AMAZING shape it's crazy.. Any tips!? Contact me and let me know. Other then that I lOVE P90X!! I get results and HEY found my life partner!!
  34. I am on my third week, and I have lost 11 pounds. I have not been following the diet program, but I have been eating in moderation. I am so happy I finally started the program.
  35. I have no clue as to what janeen is talking about. I cannot think of any words off hand that could possibly offend somebody. At least not any that are not being used in a mature reasonable people applications. Iv'e never come across anybody that would not let their 3 year old child use any word in the video's in a basic conversational way. Probably just a troll or mad at the world, I'm dissapointed that I dignified her post with a response. But anyhow, if you want to shape your but and get in the best health of your life, this is an awesome, and the most motivational program I know of. I am not paid to say this.
  36. Although the workout is solid, there is one major serious issue with the program. The poor language and the inability for the company to edit it out, takes a solid workout program and makes it inappropriate and very offensive. I contacted the company and mentioned that because the program cuts in and out of different angles, they could easily edit out the offensive words. They wrote back and mentioned that I was not the first one to write them about this issue and they choose not to make any changes. If I had known about the verbal content of the program, I would never have purchased it. There are many other programs out there that use good language and give a solid workout. Use them instead.
  37. Hi there, I have just started the program and i am loving it!!! I have always had quite a thin build and have never struggle with weight issues really. All i want from the program is to flatten my tummy, tone everything else. Build some calves and lift my bum. Will this program do that?
  38. I love the Kempo and Chest and Back Workout. I feel accomplished and have a good kind of soreness when I'm done. Sounds sick I know. I can do without the Yoga, its just not relaxing enough for me. I think people tend to overlook the diet part of the program. If you continue to put junk into your system your not reaping the rewards of your hard work. While the diet book isn't the easy to follow, it does give you a solid idea of what is good for your body.
  39. hey !! I've been doing P90X for 10 and at the 11th day! I had a pizza!!!:S and missed on yoga x!!! so to make up for that day>> the next day I did yoga x and Legs & back together!!! and did ate anything all day!!! ALL THIS TO BURN THAT DAMN PIZZA INSIDE MEEEEE!! My Question is.... What I did was right? or I should've started from Day 1 again since cause I ruiend my workout by having a Pizza:(((
  40. I'm a 52 yr old former marathoner. I Had a mountain bike wreck that tore my knees up and had to stop running.I decided to check out this program and have been pretty consistent at it for about 7 wks now. The knees feel great. I struggled to do 5 pull ups in the beginners test. My goal was 20 by my 90 days. I was able to reach that goal as of yesterday. Never take your health for granted... All praises I give to the Lord Jesus Christ.
  41. How much do the resistance bands and chinup bar cost? However, I have no real spot to install a chinup bar in my home--is there a possible substitution for this? How much is the cost of the Yoga supplies? Lastly, after the 90 days are up, what is next? Continue with the program regularly or other?
  42. im very happy with the results that im getting from p90x, im 17 before i started the work out i was 5\\'11 and i weighted 2010 pounds i was mostly mucle bu the problem was i looked bulky which i didnt like, so now second week man im down to 190, i know it sounds imposible but ive been fallowing the diet really strictly and i do alot of cardio, now my muscle are getting more define and i love it!!! also dont feel bad if you cant do the work outs, because since i was just a gym person and i was use to just doing weight, i had a hard time doing plyo and yogax a real hard time but now im so flexible and i can finish the whole video. just think about it this way, we all differet so you might lose weight faster or it might take a lil longer but if you stick with believe me you\\'ll be able to achieve you goal if you stick with it.
  43. im very happy with the results that im getting from p90x, im 17 before i started the work out i was 5'11 and i weighted 2010 pounds i was mostly mucle bu the problem was i looked bulky which i didnt like, so now second week man im down to 190, i know it sounds imposible but ive been fallowing the diet really strictly and i do alot of cardio, now my muscle are getting more define and i love it!!! also dont feel bad if you cant do the work outs, because since i was just a gym person and i was use to just doing weight, i had a hard time doing plyo and yogax a real hard time but now im so flexible and i can finish the whole video. just think about it this way, we all differet so you might lose weight faster or it might take a lil longer but if you stick with believe me you'll be able to achieve you goal if you stick with it.
  44. Hi guys! P90x is very possible when you are overweight! Some advice for overweight P90xers: 1. Like Jean wrote, be willing to modify the moves. There is no shame in it, and it will mean that you'll make it through the whole program! Take special care during the Plyometrics DVD. As Tony mentions, it is a high-impact jumping-based workout. There has been an increase of P90x plyometrics-related knee and ankle injuries over the last few years. So LISTEN TO YOUR BODY. 2. When choosing your nutrition level, I would choose your calorie intake based on your goal weight. P90x was designed for moderately fit folks as a fitness program, not a weight loss program, so the calorie levels need to be modified slightly if you are carrying a lot of extra weight. @ Tony - I have an article on my P90x recipes blog with specific advice on how to keep up with the P90x nutrition plan while traveling. @ Joey - Check out the beachbody message boards. I believe there are some threads for folks who have trouble gaining weight - search for "hard gainers." I hope that helps! - CJ =) _________________________________ CJ =) author of "My P90x Nutrition Plan" blog with 50+ new recipes, nutrition guide download, food journal, and advice for the portion approach. (Not a coach - informational site only. Click on the house icon my my name to visit.)
  45. i look sexy lol it really does work, ive only done a month and i already got my big chest back, tho i was already a little in good shape, i had gaines fat but now ive lost some and it feels great! follow the diet plan tho, i mostly eat salmon and tuna with veggies now!
  46. I would just start it as soon as humanly possible. Even on a thursday. Just do thursdays routine. And when you get to monday count that as day one. And if you cannot do it while in your hotel. Start the program again. when you get back. JUst doit There is no reason for waiting months to start exercising, loosing days on your 90 day miracle. I replaced plyo with yoga. I believe yoga has healed and reinvigorated ailments and the like. more than any other program but all of them put together makes the total package. Tony will tell you to do whats best for you, there is variety. And he also says not to follow him verbatum. You can do that with your routine too not just specific exersices. Good luck and quit trying to procrastinate.
  47. If I begin the 90 day program let say - on Sept 1st and have to go away for 14 days in Oct. In which I probably won't stick to the routine in my hotel suite. Will the 2 week break have any negative results? Or should I just decide now to start the program after my vacation when I know my routine will not be interrupted for the next 90 days? Please let me know Thank-you Sincerely Patricia Jairamsingh
  48. I am on week 5 of P90X. I considered myself to be pretty fit. I run, step, turbokick, weight train etc. I have had great results so far with P90X. Definitely have changed body composition and have more definition all over. I eat pretty well but don't diet. The scale has shown a couple pounds lighter but I don't look much at that. I feel great and have a lot of energy. I would highly recommend Shakeology and Recovery drink to anyone dong P90X.....I also like doing it with a partner! So much more motivating!
  49. [QUOTE] Written by JenThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it , on 19-07-2010 11:45 I have been a runner/fitness person for many years, but always have much difficulty losing weight. I thought I would try P90X for something different to see if maybe finally I could lose some weight. I eat very healthy. My husband and I started working out with P90X - classic program and he looks so lean and muscular. I have been doing the exact same workout and I gained 3 pounds! Although I have lost some inches around my waist and thighs, I am not nearly as lean or defined as my husband. We are in week 9, and although I love the program - I am becoming so discouraged. Are there any good suggestions out there? Some of the girls I work with also have been working out with the P90X system and they look incredible. I am so discouraged :( I wish I knew what to do! [/QUOTE] Jen, When you say you eat healthy are you following the p90x Nutrition program? How many calories are you eating a day? Weight gain is common with p90x so do not focus on the scale numbers keep paying attention to inches lost, because that is what matters most. Chris Team Fitness Journey
  50. I have been a runner/fitness person for many years, but always have much difficulty losing weight. I thought I would try P90X for something different to see if maybe finally I could lose some weight. I eat very healthy. My husband and I started working out with P90X - classic program and he looks so lean and muscular. I have been doing the exact same workout and I gained 3 pounds! Although I have lost some inches around my waist and thighs, I am not nearly as lean or defined as my husband. We are in week 9, and although I love the program - I am becoming so discouraged. Are there any good suggestions out there? Some of the girls I work with also have been working out with the P90X system and they look incredible. I am so discouraged :( I wish I knew what to do!
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»

Add Comment